Rourke pirate animation blog

Hello every one today I  learnt how to work with animations this is one of the slides from my pirate animation.My whole class got to make a pirate animation we learnt how to make the boats out of shapes and use polyline for the waves it was super fun have you ever learnt how to make a animation? feel free to coment  but goodbye for now.

One thought on “Rourke pirate animation blog

  1. Kia ora Rourke, thank you for sharing about the process on how you make an animation. I have tried to use polylines before and it was quite a challenge. You have done a great job to represent the waves in your animation. I like how you have speech bubbles too! Is there anything you would change or do differently next time?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *